Board of Directors

Board of Directors

PDG 2019-2020 Chair
Johnathan Mattox (Oxford-Ole Miss)

PDG 2018-2019
Gray Carter (Memphis) – Chair

PDG 2017-2018
Bethany Huffman (Millington/North Shelby)

PDG 2016-2017
Tom Wilson (Memphis East)

PDG 2015-2016
Cary E. Vaughn (Memphis)

District Governor

Carmen Oguz (Drew-Ruleville)

Assistant District

Tom Booth

Belinda “BJ” Campbell
(Memphis Central)

Sam Cox

Robin Dambrino

Jimmy Dobbs
(Calhoun City)

Stephanie Lawson
(Olive Branch)

Kathy Taylor

District Governor Elect

Jenny Jones (Tupelo)

District Governor-Nominee

Nathan Lubin (Germantown)

District Treasurer

Charles McLean (Northeast Shelby)

District Foundation Committee

Tom Wilson – Chair
(Memphis East)

Vijay Surpuriya – Grants

Cary Vaughn – Paul Harris Society